Contacts



Seiteninhalt: nmc entrance
 
Bild: call center women
 
Bildbeschreibung:

Tehdasmyymälä on auki 3 päivää viikossa; keskiviikko, torstai ja perjantai.



We thank you for your visit and are delighted about the interest you are showing for our company.

Following contact persons are pleased to help you:
Headquarters in Finland

Foam production:

NMC Termonova Oy
Torppanummentie 44
10210 Inkoo, Finland
Tel: +358 (0) 2078 09600
Fax: +358 (0) 2078 09601

info@termonova.fi


Sales:

Industrial products: Sune Lindberg, Tel: 020 7809604

Factory sales: Björn Ekholm, Tel: 020 7809632, Mon - Fri 8.00 - 15.30

Export sales: Magnus Sjöblom, Tel: +358 (0) 20 7809611

Customer service:

Finland, Baltic, Sweden: Matias Enroth, Tel: +358 (0) 20 7809605

Export: Maria Sarin, Puh. +358 (0) 207 809 606

Conversion

NMC Cellfoam Oy
Eturuskonkatu 2
33720 TAMPERE
Finland
VAT FI02039654

Customer Service
Tel. +358 29 7010 1200
sales@cellfoam.fi


Sales

Markus Lahtinen, Technical Sales
Construction, Ventilation, Electronics
+358 400 799 880
markus.lahtinen@cellfoam.fi


Juha Murtojärvi, Technical Sales
Vehicle- and Metal Industry, OEM
+358 46 923 6833
juha.murtojarvi@cellfoam.fi


Johanna Rajakangas, Technical Sales
Packaging, Sports & Leisure, Retailer
+358 40 750 0078
johanna.rajakangas@cellfoam.fi


Hanna Tenhunen, Technical Sales
Healthcare, Plastics
+358 44 906 9405
hanna.tenhunen@cellfoam.fi


Lasse Kinnari, Technology, R&D
+358 50 500 3684
lasse.kinnari@cellfoam.fi


Jussi Eerola, Commercial Manager
+358 40 5648 501
jussi.eerola@cellfoam.fi